Contact

In the deep hunting woods in Länghem, twenty miles south of Ulricehamn, you find us at Swedteam. Do not hesitate to contact us for questions, comments, or just a conversation between hunters. At Swedteam the whole world is our field of work and below you will also find our agents, spread over several continents.

Ulf Segerqvist

Ulf Segerqvist
CEO and owner +46 (0)325 - 61 80 74
ulf@swedteam.com

Lars Rosenqvist

Lars Rosenqvist
Indoor sales +46 (0)325 - 61 80 73
lars@swedteam.com

Stefan Tryggsäter

Stefan Tryggsäter
Sales stefan@swedteam.com

Torbjörn Åkerman

Torbjörn Åkerman
Sales +46 (0)325-61 80 71
torbjorn@swedteam.com

Annelie Johansson

Annelie Johansson
Economy +46 (0)325 - 61 80 77
annelie@swedteam.com

Ulf Molander

Ulf Molander
Purchasing Manager +46 (0)325 - 61 80 72
molander@swedteam.com

Ulrika Ottosson

Ulrika Ottosson
Purchasing assistant +46 (0)325 - 61 80 75
ulrika.ottosson@swedteam.com

Rune Svensson

Rune Svensson
Warehouse +46 (0)325 - 61 80 76
rune@swedteam.com

Magnus Filipsson

Magnus Filipsson
Warehouse +46 (0)325 - 61 80 78
magnus@swedteam.com

Agents

Austria

Swedteam Deutschland GmbH
Markt 11
59227 Ahlen

Tel: +49-(0)2382-916638 Fax: +49-(0)2382-916639 Email: verkauf@swedteam.com Website: http://www.swedteam.com/de

Belgium

Brubel B.V.B.A.
Buke 51
BE-9620 ZOTTEGEM

Tel: 00 32 93605468 Email: brubel@telenet.be Website: http://www.brubel-safety.be

Croatia

Dalmatinder d.o.o.
Sv. Petra Straog 33
HR-21000 Split

Tel: 21488803 Fax: 21339953 Email: dalmatinder@net.kr

Czech Republic

ZAHORI Rudel s.r.o.
Prerovska 38
768 61 Bystrice pod Hostynem

Tel: 00420 573 379 670 Email: ludmila.rudelova@zahorirudel.cz

Denmark

Danska Jaguargruppen
Agedrupvej 22
DK-5320 Agedrup

Email: t.svendsen@mail.tele.dk Website: http://www.jaguargruppen.com

Estonia

OÜ MS Auto
Pärnu mnt 48
EE-10119 Tallin

Tel: 64 63396 Fax: 64 60010 Email: info@matkatarbed.ee Website: http://www.matkatarbed.ee

Finland

Oy HW-Company Ltd
Yrittäjäntie 6
67100 Kokkola

Tel: +358 06 824 5700 Email: info@hw-company.fi Website: http://www.hw-company.fi

France

Markhor Consulting
Hameau de Romaneche
FR-01120 Montluel

Tel: 33 4 78 066950 Fax: 33 4 78 066951 Email: jp.mateo@wanadoo.fr Website: http://www.markhor-hunting.com

Germany

Swedteam Deutschland GmbH
Markt 11
59227 Ahlen

Tel: +49-(0)2382-916638 Fax: +49-(0)2382-916639 Email: verkauf@swedteam.com Website: http://www.swedteam.com/de

Hungary

Sasvari Safari & Impex HB
Hunyadi J 39
3561 Felsözsolca

Tel: 46 31 33 01 070 Fax: 46 31 33 01 070 Email: ferenc@sasvari.se Website: http://www.swedteam.hu Website: http://www.sasvari.se

Iceland

Thorn ehf
Box 4208
124 Reykjavik

Tel: 568 0422 Fax: 588 9518 Email: thorn@simnet.is

Latvia

GMB Ltd
Rigas Str.208
LV-5202 Jekabpils

Tel: 652 33 452 Fax: 652 33 420 Email: gmb@apollo.lv Website: http://www.huberts.lv

Lithuania

JSC Baltic Arms
Konstitucijos Ave.12
2005 Vilnius

Tel: 52 75 16 16 Fax: 68 73 15 15 Email: alex@balticarms.it

Netherlands

DJP agencies
Hertenlaan 12
NL - 9408 CV Assen

Tel: +31 (0)592 - 398580 Tel: +31 (0)6 - 53850585 Email: info@djpagencies.eu Website: http://djpagencies.eu

Norway

SWEDTEAM®

Tel: +46(0)325-618070

Poland

Kaliber Sp. Zo.o
ul M Kolbego 16
PL-02-781 Warszawa

Tel: 22 644 57 07/67 Fax: 22 6416046 Email: kaliber@kaliber.com.pl Website: http://www.kaliber.com.pl

Romania

Sasvari Safari & Impex HB
Hunyadi J 39
3561 Felsözsolca

Tel: 46 31 33 01 070 Fax: 46 31 33 01 070 Email: ferenc@sasvari.se Website: http://www.sasvari.se

Russia

Baltic Gunsmith
Osjorna Str 31A
236 029 Kaliningrad

Tel: 01 12 32 88 52 Fax: 01 12 32 88 52 Email: colt7@lisr.ru

Russia

Kolchuga
3 Varvarka Street
109012 Moscow

Tel: +7 095 234-3443 Fax: +7 095 232-3342 Email: info@kolchuga.ru Website: http://www.kolchuga.ru

Russia

J.S.C. Levsha
Novgorodskaya Street 27/A premises 14H, 17H
191 124 Saint-Petersburg

Tel: 8123278288 Fax: 8123278216 Email: import@levsha.spb.ru

Russia

Hunting World Company
Stavropolskaya 328 Street
350058 Krasnodar

Tel: +7 861 234-3359 Fax: +7 861 234-3359 Website: http://www.huntworld.ru

Slovenia

KOPTEX d.o.o.
Vodovodna Pot 11
Sl-5000 Nova Gorica

Tel: 5 3308564 Fax: 5 3308666 Email: gorica@koptex.com

Switzerland

Hauptner Instrumente Gmbh
Riedwiesenstr. 11-13
CH-8305 Dietlikon-Zürich

Tel: 01-805 99 11 Fax: 01-805 99 22 Email: daniel.wittenhorst@hauptner.ch Website: http://www.hauptner.ch

United Kingdom

BushWear
7 Glen Tye Road, Edingale
FK7 7LH Stirling

Tel: +44 (0)178 645 0404 Email: trade@bushwear.co.uk Website: http://www.bushwear.co.uk

1
1

Interest list